…BARISTAS STEAM MILK, PEOPLE PATIENTLY QUEUE UP THE BATHROOM…

[response to “A little bit of other things, or basketball”]

“Sometimes I feel like there’s this fat kid who is telling me what to do. He’s like 11 years old and he’s overweight and wheezes and lisps and he reports to my body from me. I’m in the corner on the ground next to him telling him what to say to my body. I’m like small and feeble and shy-feeling and am not really in the mood to be the master control of my own being. So I tell the fat kid what to tell the body. And he also has to flip the switches in the body as well.”

Leave a Reply

