…NOT THAT I CAN’T FIND ANY, IT’S JUST THAT I CAN’T…

[response to Broke]

__

___  the coffee under the coffee makes the head of a bird of prey.  the head of a bird of prey swirls and dissolves and slowly explodes into black tendrils and yes i

_____  guess i do i trust birds these birds that you use and i do trust you and

__ birdseed, birdfeeders, candles, a powerstrip, strip powerfully in candlelight, strip a bird of its feathers, fearless, stripping, dripping with can you love me, can you look at these pictures of me and be free, be the snail be the grass be the sun be the wind in the wind in my young morning hair can?

___________ you see me, can you see me, this is my fifteen minutes of utter

__ seed tissue, yet too much for you yet wanna go back yet?  Yet can you can you put you in a can and strip your clothes off, clothes off, wander if what it takes to fill a highway with birdseed, so much birdseed you can’t see the horizon stirps your eyes frozen, powerstrip for me, plant my powerseed for me I wanna

_____ know years from there in the nuclear summer all has crumbled to

___ your eyes will you find me you find me my birdseed strewn highway my birdstrewn dear birdseed blindside striptease does your seeds seedtease? please oh please sit have a cup of tea and forget about revolution about birdseed about nuclear striptease and the head of a bird of prey swirls and dissolves

__

One response to “…NOT THAT I CAN’T FIND ANY, IT’S JUST THAT I CAN’T…

  • georgia

    makes the head pray
    slowly

    yes i

    trust that you use

    feathers

    can you free the sun
    can?

    utter can

    your clothes
    fill so you

    wanna
    know in the summer
    has

    my dear
    does?

    oh

    please forget
    the

    and

Leave a Reply

