…WE’LL BE RICH IN THE NEXT CENTURY…

[Response to: BAM!!! The New Year, so much to fear]

One day while gazing at moonbushes, my attorney ringed me on the jellyfone.

“As your attorney, I advise you not to miffle, and please parsellate the torquat.”

My attorney rarely makes sense yet charges an arm and a leg for services rendered. I would never have learned the definitions of words like rendered if it wasn’t for my attorney.

My attorney has a killer instinct.
Kill! Kill! BAM!

My attorney also reads books.

I cannot trust my attorney because my attorney is not my friend. My attorney is my lover.

I’m tired of hearing, “As your attorney, I advise you to pick up some groceries.” I find it violently unprofessional.

Leave a Reply

